Tag Archives: microphone

  • GFW-QR-TOP_Combo-Shot

    Der Quick Release-Mikrofonadapter von Gator Frameworks ist Ihr bester Freund der Roadies

    Mit dem neuen Quick Release-Mikrofonadapter von Gator Frameworks wird das Bühnen-Setup für Sie (oder Ihren Roadie) zum Kinderspiel. Montieren Sie das Mikrofon schnell und in zwei einfachen Schritten vom Standfuß. Der Gator Frameworks Quick Release Mikrofonadapter ist schlank und subtil und passt perfekt zu Ihrem Mikrofonständer. Einfach den Hauptkörper montieren…

    Mehr →
  • FRAMEWORKS_GFW-ID-MIC-TBM-PRWEB

    Gator-Frameworks iD-Serie Mic-Boom nicht nur für die iD-Serie mehr

    Gator Frameworks hat den patentierten Teleskopauslegerarm der iD-Serie als eigenständiges Produktmodell veröffentlicht. Der GFW-ID-MIC-TBM ist die perfekte Ergänzung für die iD-Serie oder einen der Standard-Frameworks-Mikrofonständer. Der Ausleger ist bis zu 26 Zoll lang und umfasst die leicht zu arretierenden Nockenhebel für die Feinjustierung. Der verstellbare Kabelführungshaken…

    Mehr →
  • GATOR_GM-04-WMIC-WP-PRWEB

    Die Titan-Serie von Gator erhält ein neues Mikrofon-Gehäusemodell

    Gator Cases hat eine neue Erweiterung der beliebten Titan-Serie der Case-Serie veröffentlicht. Das GM-04-WMIC-WP-Gehäuse bietet militärischen Grad, unaufhaltsamen Schutz und Sicherheit für bis zu vier (4) drahtlose Mikrofone. Das eingebaute, stoßdämpfende Schaumnest bietet Platz für vier (4) Funkmikrofone, Body Packs, Headsets und zusätzliches Zubehör. Die dicke Polsterung…

    Mehr →

We protect your privacy like we protect your gear. We will not share or sell your data to third-party advertisers - so sign up worry free!

de_DEDeutsch

Tag Archives: microphone

  • GFW-QR-TOP_Combo-Shot

    Quick Release Microphone Adapter from Gator Frameworks is your Roadies Best Friend

    Make stage setup a breeze for you (or your roadie) with the new Quick Release Microphone Adapter from Gator Frameworks. Quickly mount and dismount your microphone from its stand in two incredibly simple steps. The Gator Frameworks Quick Release Microphone adapteris sleek and subtle, blending perfectly with your mic stand. Simply mount the main body …

    More  →
  • FRAMEWORKS_GFW-ID-MIC-TBM-PRWEB

    Gator Frameworks iD Series Mic Boom Not Just For the iD Series Anymore

    Gator Frameworks has released its iD Series Patented Telescoping Boom Arm as a stand-alone product model. The GFW-ID-MIC-TBM is the perfect fit for the iD Series or any of the Standard Frameworks Microphone Stands. The boom extends up to 26″ long and includes the easy-lock cam levers for precision adjustments. The adjustable cable management hook …

    More  →
  • GATOR_GM-04-WMIC-WP-PRWEB

    Gator’s Titan Series Gains a New Microphone Case Model

    Gator Cases has released a new addition to the popular Titan Series Case Line. The GM-04-WMIC-WP Case offers military grade, unstoppable protection and security for up to four (4) wireless microphones. The built-in, shock absorbing foam nest neatly stores four (4) wireless microphones, body packs, headsets and additional accessories while the thick padding in the …

    More  →

We protect your privacy like we protect your gear. We will not share or sell your data to thrid-party advertisers - so sign up worry free!

en_USEnglish