• Newly Released Wheeled, Hard Shell Case for Line 6 Helix Guitar Multi-Effects Floor Processor

    Gator released a new series of GHELIXFLOOR cases for line 6 Helix Guitar Multi-Effects Floor Processors in two sizes that offer protection, durability and mobility. These cases are a must-have accessory for the any traveling musician. Constructed of a virtually indestructible polyethylene shell with removable foam blocks, padded divider and soft interior, this case is …

    Mehr →
  • Retroracks Gruppenfotokopie

    Gator stellt auf der Summer NAMM aufregende neue Cases, Taschen und Frameworks sowie Zubehör vor

    Auf der Summer NAMM vom 18. bis 20. Juli präsentiert Gator über 40 neue Produkte und bietet Fans eine Vorschau auf aufregende Artikel und Accessoires, die in diesem Jahr bald oder später auf den Markt kommen werden. Bitte laden Sie die vollständigen Pressemitteilungen und Marketingmaterialien vom Media Download Center (Link unten) herunter. Bitte besuchen Sie uns am Gator-Stand 843 auf…

    Mehr →
  • Gcprvcam28w Gerade öffnen

    Gator präsentiert neue Produkte auf der NAB Show 2019, einschließlich der neu veröffentlichten Creative Pro-Kamerataschen

    TAMPA, FL - In dieser Woche wird Gator auf der NAB Show 2019 (8.-11. April) die in diesem Jahr veröffentlichten Produkte präsentieren, einschließlich einer neuen Produktlinie von Kamerataschen. Am 1. April brachte Gator eine neue Creative Pro-Serie für professionelle Video / Foto-Trage- / Rollentaschen (GCPRVCA) in fünf Größen auf den Markt, die Profis und Enthusiasten Schutz, Haltbarkeitskomfort und…

    Mehr →
  • StrapPack_Cover-1

    Gator bringt Levys Leathers New Rebrand auf den Markt und kündigt Jen Tabor als New Levy's Brand Director an

    TAMPA, FL - Die Markenfamilie Gator Co. freut sich, die neuen Gitarrengurt-Designs von Levy's Leathers im Rahmen eines Rebrandings offiziell zu lancieren und Jen Tabor als neuen Brand Director von Levy bekannt zu geben. Im vergangenen Jahr erwarb Gator Co. die legendäre Lederwarenmarke Levy's Leathers von Nova Scotia, die für…

    Mehr →
  • GFW-MIC-MULTIMOUNT_SIDE

    Hinzufügen von Zubehör mit Multi-Mount-Zubehör von Gator Frameworks

    Manchmal haben Sie nur wenig Platz und müssen eine individuelle Lösung für Ihr Mikrofon einrichten. Es ist an der Zeit, ein Gator Frameworks GFW-MIC-MULTIMOUNT zu erwerben. Mit mehreren Gewindeenden können Sie mit diesem einzigartigen System bis zu vier (4) Zubehörteile hinzufügen, z. B. Mikrofonausleger, Ablagen, Zubehörablagen, Mikrofonclips, Schwanenhals und…

    Mehr →
  • GFW-MIC-MINIBM9_DRUM

    Mit dem Mini Boom-Zubehör von Gator Frameworks können Sie das Mikrofon-Setup anpassen

    Gator Frameworks hat das Sortiment um zwei neue Zubehörteile erweitert, die sich perfekt für die Anpassung der Mikrofoneinstellungen eignen. Der neue GFW-MIC-CLMPBM9 ist ein einstellbarer Mini-Ausleger mit Klemmhalterung, der an jedem Rohrdurchmesser von 15 mm bis 22 mm sicher befestigt werden kann. Der aufsteckbare Ausleger ist ein großer Platzsparer, wenn Sie einen zweiten Mikrofonständer verwenden…

    Mehr →
  • G-TOURMH-BELEUCHTUNG-PR-BILD

    Gator bringt Dual Flight Cases für 250 & 350 Moving Head Lights auf den Markt

    Gator bringt die neuen Beleuchtungsgehäuse G-TOURMH250 und G-TOURMH350 auf den Markt. Diese dualen Flightcases sind für die Straße vorbereitet und passen für zwei (2) Scheinwerfer mit 250 oder 350 Scheinwerfern. Diese Gehäuse bestehen aus einem laminierten, robusten 3/8 ”Sperrholz, um die empfindlichen Komponenten zu schützen, während die vier (4) handelsüblichen…

    Mehr →
  • GM-DUALW-PRESS

    Gator veröffentlicht Tasche für Shure BLX oder ähnliche drahtlose Systeme

    Gator stellt seine neue GM-DUALW-Mikrofontasche vor, die Schutz und Zweck mit einem einzigartigen Design bietet, mit dem Sie Ihr Shure BLX oder ein ähnliches drahtloses System tragen und verwenden können, ohne es aus der Tasche nehmen zu müssen. Diese robuste, gepolsterte Tasche aus Nylon passt für einen Empfänger bis zu 12,1 "x 5,5" x 1,6 ", zwei (2) drahtlose…

    Mehr →
  • GT-ACCESSORY-PR_IMAGE

    Gator Case's beliebte Transit Gig-Bag-Serie lernt den Zugriff auf Accessorize

    Gator Cases freut sich bekannt zu geben, dass seine beliebte Transit-Serie jetzt passende Zubehörtaschen hat. Die perfekte Ergänzung zu der Gig Bag-Serie der Transit-Serie oder auch nur für sich allein, diese Taschen liefern! Sowohl der GT-1610-GRY als auch der GT-2412-GRY sind extrem geräumige Tragetaschen, die sich ideal für Pedale mit mehreren Effekten, Midi-Controller, Drum Machines,…

    Mehr →
  • GTR-GUITAR-PRESS-FOTO-WEB

    Die Transitlinie von Gator Case wird hybride

    Gator hat das Design seiner beliebten Transit Gig Bag-Serie übernommen und mit der Langlebigkeit der GL Lightweight-Serie kombiniert, um die neuen Transit Rigid Series Lightweight-Gitarrenkoffer zu schaffen! Sie sind die ultimative Hybridserie und für E-, Bass- und Dreadnought-Gitarren ausgelegt. Lassen Sie sich von diesem eleganten Äußeren nicht täuschen…

    Mehr →
  • Titan-Serie-WMic-Addtion-PR-Foto

    Die Titan-Serie von Gator verstärkt das Wireless-System

    Die beliebte Titan-Serie von Gator Cases wurde um einige neue Wireless-Mikrofon-Systemgehäuse erweitert. Der wasserdichte Militärschutz ist jetzt in 6 weiteren Modellen erhältlich, die für die Sennheiser-Funksysteme AVX, EW und EW ENG, Shure FP, QLXD, SLX, ULX, BLXR und ULXD-Funksysteme sowie Shure DC 5980… geeignet sind.

    Mehr →
  • G-TOUR-DDJ-1000_GEAR_COMP_R

    Die G-Tour DSP-Serie von Gator bietet jetzt die perfekte Passform für den DDJ1000-Controller von Pioneer

    Gator-Gehäuse Die G-Tour DSP-Produktpalette umfasst jetzt die perfekte Passform für den Pioneer DDJ1000 Controller mit der patentierten Laptop-Schiebeplattform, mit der Sie Ihren Laptop, die Bedienoberflächen und die DJ-Ausrüstung ganz einfach aufstellen können, während Sie alles griffbereit haben Robustes Flightcase für zuverlässigen Schutz durch laminierte Paneele, schlanke Hardware und…

    Mehr →
  • GFW-MICACCTRAYXL_PICS3

    Gator ist mit dem Zubehörfach für Mikrofone des Frameworks besonders groß

    Jeder Musiker braucht einen leicht zugänglichen Ort für seine Sachen. Die Gator Frameworks Line bietet jetzt eine extra große Lösung mit dem GFW-MICACCTRAYXL. Dieses praktische Tablett kann an den meisten Mikrofonständern, Notenständern und Trommelhardware mit einem Durchmesser von bis zu 1,38 Zoll (35 mm) befestigt werden. Die große Oberfläche von 14 "x 9" eignet sich ideal zum…

    Mehr →
  • G-LIGHTBAG-1911_PR

    Mit dem G-LIGHTBAG-1911 von Gator können Sie Ihre LED-Leuchten im PAR-Stil leicht tragen

    Die G-LIGHTBAG-1911-Tasche von Gator kann bis zu (4) vier LED-PAR-Beleuchtungskörper tragen und problemlos tragen. Die verstellbaren Klettverschlüsse mit Klettverschluss bieten die Möglichkeit, die Passform jeder PAR-Dose anzupassen. Ihre LED-Leuchten bleiben sicher und eingebettet im gepolsterten Innenraum, der mit einem weichen Futter überzogen ist, um Kratzer zu vermeiden.

    Mehr →
  • G-PRO-Pressemitteilung-Image

    Neue, flache Pro-Serie für Pro-Serie jetzt erhältlich!

    Gator Cases freut sich, ein völlig neues Update für die äußerst erfolgreichen rotationsgeformten Pro Series der Pro Series veröffentlichen zu können. Die nahezu unverwüstliche Konstruktion aus Polyethylen gewährleistet einen sicheren Transport der Zahnstangen. Ergonomische Griffe sind für eine einfache Handhabung in das Design dieser Gehäuse eingeformt. Front- und Heckdeckel, raffinierte Hardware-Updates und ein schickes neues Design sorgen für diese Rack-Gehäuse…

    Mehr →

Wir schützen Ihre Privatsphäre wie wir Ihre Ausrüstung schützen. Wir werden Ihre Daten nicht an Werbekunden von Drittanbietern weitergeben oder verkaufen. Melden Sie sich daher unbesorgt an!

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 fr_FRFrançais ja日本語 es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch

• Newly Released Wheeled, Hard Shell Case for Line 6 Helix Guitar Multi-Effects Floor Processor

    Gator released a new series of GHELIXFLOOR cases for line 6 Helix Guitar Multi-Effects Floor Processors in two sizes that offer protection, durability and mobility. These cases are a must-have accessory for the any traveling musician. Constructed of a virtually indestructible polyethylene shell with removable foam blocks, padded divider and soft interior, this case is …

    More  →
  • Retroracks Group-photo-copy

    Gator Releases Exciting New Cases, Bags and Frameworks Stands and Accessories at Summer NAMM

    At Summer NAMM, July 18-20, Gator will showcase over 40 new products, giving fans a sneak preview of exciting gear and accessories that will hit the market soon or later this year. Please download full press releases and marketing assets from Media Download Center in link below. Please visit us at Gator Booth #843 at …

    More  →
  • Gcprvcam28w Open Straight

    Gator Showcases New Products at 2019 NAB Show, Including Newly Released Creative Pro Camera Bags

    TAMPA, FL – This week, at the 2019 NAB Show, April 8-11, Gator will showcase products released this year, including a new product line of camera bags. On April 1, Gator launched a new Creative Pro Series of video/photo professional carry/wheeled bags (GCPRVCA) in five sizes that offer protection, durability comfort for professionals and enthusiasts to …

    More  →
  • StrapPack_Cover-1

    Gator Launches Levy’s Leathers New Rebrand and Announces Jen Tabor as the New Levy’s Brand Director

    TAMPA, FL – The Gator Co. family of brands is excited to officially launch over 150 Levy’s Leathers’ new guitar strap designs as part of a rebrand and announce Jen Tabor as the new Levy’s Brand Director. Last year, Gator Co. acquired Levy’s Leathers, the iconic leather goods brand from Nova Scotia, best known for …

    More  →
  • GFW-MIC-MULTIMOUNT_SIDE

    Add Variety With Gator Frameworks Multi-Mount Accessory

    Sometimes you have limited space and have to come up with a custom solution for your microphone setup, it is time to pick up a Gator Frameworks  GFW-MIC-MULTIMOUNT. With multiple threaded ends this unique system allows you to add up to four (4) accessories such as microphone booms, shelves, accessory trays, mic clips, goosenecks and …

    More  →
  • GFW-MIC-MINIBM9_DRUM

    Gator Frameworks Mini Boom Accessories Allow You To Customize Your Microphone Setup

    Gator Frameworks has added two new accessories to the lineup, perfect for customizing your microphone setup. The new GFW-MIC-CLMPBM9 is an adjustable angle clamp-on mini boom that can securely attach to any tube diameter ranging from 15mm to 22mm. The clamp-on style boom is a great space saver when using a second microphone stand is …

    More  →
  • G-TOURMH-LIGHTING-PR-IMAGE

    Gator Releases Dual Flight Cases Designed For 250 & 350-Style Moving Head Lights

    Gator releases the new G-TOURMH250 and G-TOURMH350 lighting cases. These dual flight cases are ready for the road and designed to fit two (2) of the 250-style or 350-style moving head lights. These cases are constructed of a laminated, rugged 3/8” plywood to protect the delicate components while the four (4) commercial grade twist latches, …

    More  →
  • GM-DUALW-PRESS

    Gator Releases Bag Designed for Shure BLX or Similar Wireless Systems

    Gator releases its new GM-DUALW microphone bag which offers protection and purpose with a unique design allowing you to carry and use your Shure BLX or similar wireless system without having to remove it from the bag. This rugged, Nylon padded bag fits one receiver up to 12.1” x 5.5” x 1.6”, two (2) wireless …

    More  →
  • GT-ACCESSORY-PR_IMAGE

    Gator Case’s Popular Line of Transit Gig Bags Learns How To Accessorize

    Gator Cases is proud to announce that its popular Transit Series Line now has matching accessory bags. The perfect add-on to the Transit Series Gig Bag lineup or even just on their own, these bags deliver! The GT-1610-GRY and GT-2412-GRY are both extremely spacious, carry-on bags ideal for multi-fx pedals, midi controllers, drum machines, photo …

    More  →
  • GTR-GUITAR-PRESS-PHOTO-WEB

    Gator Case’s Transit Line Goes Hybrid

    Gator has taken the styling of their popular Transit Gig Bag Series and combined it with the durability of the GL Lightweight Series to create the new Transit Rigid Series Lightweight guitar cases! They are the ultimate hybrid series and designed to fit electric, bass, and dreadnought guitars. Don’t let this case’s stylish exterior fool …

    More  →
  • Titan-Series-WMic-Addtion-PR-Photo

    Gator’s Titan Series Boosts its Wireless System Line Up

    Gator Cases popular Titan Series has added several new wireless microphone system cases to the line up. Offering waterproof, military grade protection is now available in 6 additional models to fit Sennheiser AVX, EW and EW ENG wireless systems, Shure FP, QLXD, SLX, ULX, BLXR, and ULXD wireless systems, as well as Shure DC 5980 …

    More  →
  • G-TOUR-DDJ-1000_GEAR_COMP_R

    Gator’s G-Tour DSP Series Now Provides the Perfect Fit for Pioneer’s DDJ1000 Controller

    Gator Cases G-Tour DSP lineup now includes the perfect fit for the Pioneer DDJ1000 Controller featuring the patented sliding laptop platform letting you easily setup your laptop, control surfaces and DJ gear while keeping it all at your fingertips.. The G-TOURDSPDDJ1000 is a heavy-duty flight case providing serious protection with laminated panels, sleek hardware and …

    More  →
  • GFW-MICACCTRAYXL_PICS3

    Gator Goes Extra Large with the Frameworks Microphone Accessory Tray

    Every musician needs an easy to reach place for their stuff. The Gator Frameworks Line now offers an extra-large solution with the addition of the GFW-MICACCTRAYXL. This convenient tray can attach to most microphone stands, music stands and drum hardware up to 1.38” (35mm) in diameter. The large 14” x 9” surface is perfect for storing …

    More  →
  • G-LIGHTBAG-1911_PR

    Gator’s G-LIGHTBAG-1911 Makes Light Work of Carrying Your LED PAR Style Lighting Fixtures

    Gator’s G-LIGHTBAG-1911 bag is designed to fit and easily carry up to (4) four LED PAR style lighting fixtures. The adjustable hook and loop, padded dividers provide the ability to customize the fit for each PAR can. Your LED lights stay secure and nestled in the padded interior covered in a soft lining to prevent scratching …

    More  →
  • G-PRO-Press-Release-Image

    New Pro Series Shallow Rack Cases Now Available!

    Gator Cases is pleased to announce an all new update to their highly successful Pro Series rotomolded audio racks. The nearly indestructible polyethylene construction ensures rack gear is safely transported. Ergonomic handles are molded into the design of these cases for ease of use. Front and rear lids, refined hardware updates, and a sleek new design ensures these rack cases …

    More  →

We protect your privacy like we protect your gear. We will not share or sell your data to thrid-party advertisers - so sign up worry free!

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch ja日本語 es_ESEspañol en_USEnglish