Lern mehr Gl-rodecasters Banner Gtk61blk Banner Gc-holiday-sellers
FEATURED PRODUCTS

Case Finder

Finden Sie die perfekte Passform.

Finde einen Händler

Referenzen

Gator was attentive to our recommendations from the International Performing Arts Aerosol Study [when designing their instrument bell covers and face masks]. They took a listen-test-and-learn approach to create products that effectively address the findings of the study.

James Weaver
NFHS Director of Performing Arts and Sports and Study Chair
Der Gitarrensitz mit eingebautem Ständer ist eine wirklich tolle Idee! Ich fange an, mehr Stunden unterwegs zu machen, und es ist so bequem, einen tragbaren Stuhl zu haben, auf dem ich sitzen kann, wenn ich unterrichte, und auch meine Gitarre aufzubewahren!

Yvette Young
Begehren
Ich liebe deine alten Hüllen für digitale Modulatoren. Ich bin keine digitale Person, aber wenn ich hier sein müsste, würde ich das vollkommen nutzen, um es zu tarnen.

John Bohlinger
Premier Gitarre
Die Veröffentlichung der Retro-Rack-Serie ist ein Game-Changer für Spieler, die eine traditionellere Ästhetik für ihr Setup wünschen. Wir sind in diesen Tagen im Model- / Rack-Alter und das ist das Coolste, was ich seit Jahren gesehen habe! Ich kann es kaum erwarten, einen zu bekommen. So unglaublich schlau.

Dustie Waring
Zwischen dem Begrabenen und mir
Der Transit-Fall ist meine Aufgabe für eine einzelne Tragesituation. Es ist ästhetisch auf den Punkt. Es bleibt einfach in allen Reiseszenarien bestehen. Ich verstehe nicht, warum ich jemals einen anderen für meinen Haupttelecaster brauchen würde!

Daniel Donato
Daniel Donato #cosmiccountry

Best Bag / Case Award 2018

Musik- und Sound-Händler

Best of Show 2015

Mix Magazine

Unternehmenspreis 2016

Sie rockt Auszeichnungen

Best of Show 2015

Winter NAMM “Muss es auf Lager haben”

Best Bag / Case Award 2016

Musik- und Sound-Händler

Aktuelle Bewertungen Alle Bewertungen anzeigen>

Traditionelles Holzgehäuse für 3/4-Akustikgitarre

Ich habe diese Hülle für meine Cordoba Cadete 3/4 Classical Guitar gekauft. Es ist eine perfekte Passform. Es gibt keinen zusätzlichen Raum für die Gitarre, um auf Reisen herumzuspringen. Die Qualität dieses Falles ist ausgezeichnet. Ich würde es fünf geben ...

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Bericht

Gator Frameworks iD Series Mikrofonstativ

Der Gator iD Series Mikrofonständer ist der Lamborghini aller Mikrofonständer. Es ist glatt, aber robust und stabil und dennoch leicht. Die Klemmen machen es unglaublich einfach, im perfekten Winkel zu wählen, und ich habe bereits Komplimente von ...

Lesen Sie den vollständigen Bericht

kürzliche Posts Alle Beiträge anzeigen>

Rackworks metal racks for your studio

November 23, 2020

Weiterlesen

Gator Releases New Closet-Hanging Guitar Bags

November 17, 2020

Weiterlesen

Wir schützen Ihre Privatsphäre wie wir Ihre Ausrüstung schützen. Wir werden Ihre Daten nicht an Werbekunden von Drittanbietern weitergeben oder verkaufen. Melden Sie sich daher unbesorgt an!

de_DEDeutsch
en_USEnglish zh_CN简体中文 ja日本語 es_ESEspañol de_DEDeutsch

NEW RELEASES

Case Finder

Find the perfect fit.

Find a Dealer

Testimonials

The guitar seat with a built in stand is a really awesome idea! I’m starting to do more lessons on the road and it’s such a convenient thing to be able to have a portable chair I can sit on when I teach and also store my guitar on!

Yvette Young
Covet
I love your old-school cases for digital modulators. I’m not a digital person, but if I had to be here, I would totally use that to camouflage it.

John Bohlinger
Premier Guitar
The release of the retro rack series is a game changer for players wanting a more traditional esthetic for their setup. We are in the modeler/rackmount age these days and this is the coolest thing I’ve seen in years! I can’t wait to get one. So unbelievably clever.

Dustie Waring
Between the Buried and Me
The Transit case is my go to case for a single carry situation. It is aesthetically on point. It simply persists through all travel scenarios. I don’t see why I’d ever need another one for my main Telecaster!

Daniel Donato
Daniel Donato #cosmiccountry
My Gator cases and pedalboards are the toughest, most reliable, and well designed touring gear I've ever owned. Whether it's a fly date with my pro go gig bag or thousands of road miles with my g-tour pedalboard, I have total confidence my gear will arrive safe, perform great, and look good doing it.

Johnathan Shaw
Guitarist for Josh Turner Band

Best Bag/Case Award 2018

Music & Sound Retailer

Best of Show 2015

Mix Magazine

Enterprise Award 2016

She Rocks Awards

Best of Show 2015

Winter NAMM “Gotta Stock It”

Best Bag/Case Award 2016

Music & Sound Retailer

Recent Reviews See All Reviews >

Traditional Wood Case for 3/4-Size Acoustic Guitar

I bought this case for my Cordoba Cadete 3/4 size Classical Guitar. It's a perfect fit. There's no extra room for the guitar to bounce around while traveling. The quality of this case is excellent. I would give it five...

Read Full Review

Gator Frameworks iD Series Mic Stand

The Gator iD Series Mic Stand is the Lamborghini of all mic stands. It is sleek yet rugged and stable yet light. The clamps make it incredibly easy to dial in the perfect angle, and I've already gotten compliments from...

Read Full Review

Recent Posts See All Posts >

Newly Released Wheeled, Hard Shell Case for Line 6 Helix Guitar Multi-Effects Floor Processor

July 23, 2019

Read More

Gator Releases Exciting New Cases, Bags and Frameworks Stands and Accessories at Summer NAMM

July 18, 2019

Read More

We protect your privacy like we protect your gear. We will not share or sell your data to thrid-party advertisers - so sign up worry free!

en_USEnglish
zh_CN简体中文 fr_FRFrançais de_DEDeutsch ja日本語 es_ESEspañol en_USEnglish