+ COMPLETE ROSTER

  Artist/Band  Associated Acts  Instrument/Genre Website
Adam Nussbaum Joe Sample, Stan Getz, John Scofield Trio Jazz Drummer http://www.adamnussbaum.net/
Aldo Mazza KoSa Music Percussionist http://www.aldomazza.com
Alter Eagles   Classic Rock www.altereaglesband.com 
Alvin Ford Jr. Dirty Dozen Brass Band Drummer twitter.com/alvinfordjr
Andre Boyd Cirque Du Soleil - Quidam Drummer www.dreboyd.com/
Angel Valin Watson Wicked Revolver Drummer www.facebook.com/angel.valin.watson
Animals As Leaders   Progressive/Metal www.facebook.com/animalsasleaders
Arch Enemy   Rock/Metal archenemy.net
August Burns Red
  
Rock/Metal  http://augustburnsred.com/
Auto!Automatic!!   Rock/Progessive www.facebook.com/autoautomatic 
Aysha   Jazz/R&B Vocalist ayshamusic.com
Balance & Composure   Rock/Alternative www.facebook.com/balanceandcomposure
Benjamin Callahan Group 1 Crew Drummer http://www.group1crew.com
Ben Satterlee Neil McCoy Drummer  
Between the Buried & Me   Rock/Metal www.facebook.com/BTBAMofficial
Billy Mason Tim McGraw Drummer/Country www.thunderwear.biz
Billy Ward B.B. King, Carly Simon, Bill Evans Drummer/Jazz www.billyward.com
Black tusk   Rock/Metal blacktuskterror.com/
Blessthefall   Rock/Metal  blessthefallmusic.com/
Bob Terry Eddie Money, The Beach Boys Drummer/Clinician bobterrydrums.com
Born of Osirus   Rock/Metal www.facebook.com/bornofosiris
Breakerbox   Rock/Pop www.breakerbox.tv/
California Guitar Trio   Acoustic Guitar Trio http://www.cgtrio.com/
Carl Allen   Drummer/Clinician www.carlallen.com/ 
Carmine Appice Vanilla Fudge, Rod Stewart Drummer www.carmineappice.net/
Cheney Brannon Collective Soul Drummer www.collectivesoul.com
Cheska Zaide A+ Drop Outs Guitarist www.facebook.com/cheskazaide
Chiodos   Rock/Alternative  www.myspace.com/chiodos
Chip Shearin Rock n' Roll Hall of Fame Inductee Bassist http://chipshearinmusic.com/
Chris Howard   Drummer www.myspace.com/themusicpilgrim 
Chris McHugh Rascal Flatts, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood Session Drummer www.chrismchugh.com/
Chris Loocke Love & Theft Guitarist www.fender.com/artists/profile/ChrisLoocke/
Christian Pepin   Percussionist pepinmusic.com/
Clinn Rippy   Session Drummer www.whoisclinnrippy.com/
Clint Carpenter Uncle Kracker  Drummer www.unclekracker.com/
Conditions   Rock/Alternative  www.myspace.com/conditionsband 
Conrad Korsch Rod Stewart  Bassist  www.conradkorsch.com/ 
Dan Scanlan Zoroaster Drummer zoroasterrocks.com/ 
Darkest Hour   Rock/Metal  darkesthour.info/ 
Dave Weckl Chick Corea Elektric Band, Ox Noy Jazz Drummer www.daveweckl.com/
David DePonte   Ukulele Player www.davedeponte.com/
David Wilcox   Acoustic Guitarist  davidwilcox.com/ 
Demon Hunter   Rock/Metal http://www.demonhunter.net/
Dennis Chambers Santana Drummer www.dennischambers.com/
Devin Townsend Devin Townsend Project, Strapping Young Lad Guitarist/Producer www.hevydevy.com/
Dillinger Escape Plan   Rock/Metal www.dillingerescapeplan.org 
Doug Blair W.A.S.P. Guitarist http://www.waspnation.com/  
Eddie Bayers Vince Gill, Willie Nelson, George Strait Drummer eddiebayers.com
Elliott Jacobson Ingrid Michaelson  Drummer  elliot-jacobson.com/ 
Eric Struthers Neville Brothers, Wooten Brothers Guitarist www.facebook.com/ericstruthers
Erik Himmel Mumiy Troll Guitarist erikhimelmusic.com/
Evan Brewer The Faceless, Solo Bassist www.facebook.com/OfficialEvanBrewer
Every Time I Die   Rock/Metal  everytimeidie.net/ 
Faceless, The   Rock/Metal www.facebook.com/thefaceless
  Galactic   Funk/Jam  www.galacticfunk.com/ 
George Sluppick Moe, Chris Robinson Brotherhood  Drummer  www.georgesluppick.com/ 
Gil Sharone  Stolen Babies, Fishbone Drummer  www.gilondrums.com/ 
Grace Potter & The Nocturnals   Rock/Pop  www.gracepotter.com 
Gregg Bissonette   Drummer greggbissonette.com/ 
Horatio Hernandez Santana Drummer www.elnegro.com/ 
Inter Arma   Rock/Metal www.facebook.com/INTERARMA
Janet Montgomery   Keyboardist www.facebook.com/janetmontgomeryband
Jason Bittner  Shadows Fall Drummer  www.jasonbittner.com/
Jason McGerr Death Cab for Cutie, Tegan and Sarah Drummer www.deathcabforcutie.com/
Jason Stander Green Sunshine, No End of Now Drummer  www.jasonstander.net/ 
Jay Lane Primus Drummer jaylane.net 
Jaz Sawyer Independent/JAZ SAWYER GROUP Drummer jazsawyer.com/
Jeff Hamilton Jeff Hamilton Trio Jazz Drummer www.hamiltonjazz.com/
Jeremy Merritt The Deluge Drummer jeremymerritt.wix.com/jeremymerritt
JES   DJ/Electronic planetjes.com
Jimmy Elcock   Drummer jimmyelcock.com/
Joe Babiak Michael Angelo Batio, Cage9, Powerman 5000 Drummer www.joebabiak.com/ 
John 'JR' Robinson   Drummer www.johnjrrobinson.com 
Jon Hammond   Keyboardist hammondcast.wordpress.com/
Jon Reshard Elixironmute, The Memorials Bassist www.facebook.com/JonReshard 
Jordan Burns Strung Out Drummer www.strungout.com/
Joy Harjo Muscogee (Creek) Nation Indians Saxophonist joyharjo.com/
Julian Pavone Guinness World Record - Youngest Pro Drummer (since Age 4) Drummer www.julianpavone.com
Justin Shekowski Saosin Guitarist www.justinshekoski.com 
Kamelot   Rock/Metal http://www.kamelot.com/
Keith Shocklee Public Enemy DJ/Producer keithshocklee.com/
Kenny Aronoff Chickenfoot, John Mellencamp, Bob Seger Drummer kennyaronoff.com
Kent Slucher Luke Bryan Drummer http://www.lukebryan.com/
Kim Cameron Side FX Pop/Rock Vocalist kimcameronmusic.com/
Kindest Lines   Electro-Pop www.facebook.com/kindestlines
Kyng   Rock/Metal kyngband.com/
Lady Antebellum Band   Country/Pop ladyantebellum.com/
Leon Kittrell Kontraband Drummer www.myspace.com/quiksticks
Marcus Baylor   Drummer www.myspace.com/marcusbaylor
Marcus Johnson   Keyboardist www.threekeys.com/about/
Mark Hernandez Forbidden Drummer www.markhernandez.net/ 
Mark Slutsky Hugo, Kylie Minogue Drummer www.marcslutsky.com/ 
Marten Andersson Lizzy Borden, Lynch Mob Bassist www.marten.cc
Matt Brown Ten Years Drummer mattbrowndrummer.com/
Matt O'Connor Rod Stewart Percussionist  
Matt Sorum Velvet Revolver/Guns & Roses Drummer http://mattsorum.com/
ME&U   Rock/Alternative

www.facebook.com/meandyoumusic

Menzingers, The   Rock/Punk www.facebook.com/themenzingers
Meshuggah   Rock/Metal www.meshuggah.net/ 
Michael Amott Arch Enemy Guitarist www.myspace.com/michaelamott 
Mick Fleetwood Fleetwood Mac Drummer mickfleetwood.com/
Midlake   Rock/Indie www.midlake.net/
  Mike Adkins Uncle Kracker Guitarist www.unclekracker.com/
Mike Veny   Drummer/Educator www.mikeveny.com
MoneyPenny   Rock/Punk www.wearemoneypenny.com/
Neil Sebba Fran Drescher Show Drummer  neilsebba.com/
Nick Sterling Sebastian Bach  Guitarist www.myspace.com/nicksterlingrocks
Night Terrors of 1927   Rock/Indie www.nightterrorsof1927.com/
Omar Hakim Miles Davis, Madonna, Michael Jackson, etc.  Drummer www.omarhakim.com/
Pablo Claudio  T.I., Wyclef Jean, Chrisette Michele Bassist  twitter.com/PablowBass1
Paul Ranieri Mark Wood, etc. Bassist www.paulranieri.com
Pat Mastelotto King Crimson Drummer patmastelotto.com/
Patrick Trahan Little Joe & La Familia Saxophonist, Educator http://patricktrahan.com
Paul John Jr. Nelly Furtado Drummer www.myspace.com/pauljohnjr 
Peter Erskine   Drummer/Composer petererskine.com/
Pete Korpela Josh Groban Percussionist www.petekorpela.com/
Pig Destroyer   Rock/Metal www.facebook.com/TheRealPigDestroyer
P.J. Pacifico   Singer/Songwriter http://pjpacifico.com
Polar Bear Club   Rock/Alternative www.myspace.com/polarbearclub
Red Fang   Rock/Metal www.redfang.net/
Restorations   Rock/Alternative restorations.bandcamp.com/
Rich Redmond Jason Aldean, Sessions Drummer www.richredmond.com/ 
Rich Russo Andrew W.K. Drummer www.andrewwk.com/
Richard Christy Charred Walls of the Damned, Death, Howard Stern Show Drummer www.richardchristy.com/
Robin Dimaggio Steve Vai, David Bowie, UN Muscial Director Drummer www.dimaggiointernational.com/
Rocky Bryant   Average White Band Drummer www.rockybryant.com/ 
Rod Morgenstein Dixie Dregs, Steve Morse, Winger Drummer www.rodmorgenstein.com
Ryan Hiller   Guitarist http://www.ryanhillermusic.com
Scale the Summit   Rock/Progressive www.scalethesummit.com/
Scott Helmer   Rock/Guitar www.scotthelmer.com
Silverstein   Rock/Alternative  www.silversteinmusic.com 
SJ Acoustic Singer-Songwriter Guitar www.sjacoustic.com/
Skerik Dead Kenny G's, Garage a Trois, Bandalabra Saxophonist skerikmusic.com
Stanton Moore Galactic, Garage A Trois Drummer www.stantonmoore.com/ 
Stephen Belans   Drummer/Producer http://www.stephenbelans.com/
Steve Gadd Steely Dan, Paul Simon, Chick Corea Drummer http://www.drstevegadd.com/
Steve Moore   Drummer themaddrummer.com/
Steve Rushingwind Opata/Cahuilla Nation Indians Flute steverushingwind.com/
Such Gold   Rock/Punk www.facebook.com/suchgold
Sunshine & Bullets   Rock/Alternative www.sunshineandbullets.com/ 
Syn City Cowboys   Rock/Alternative www.syncitycowboys.com/
Ted Parsons Godflesh, Jesu Drummer www.myspace.com/jesu 
Terror   Rock/Metal www.myspace.com/terror
The Deluge   Rock/Funk www.thedelugenc.com/
Thomas Pridgen The Mars Volta, The Memorials Drummer thomaspridgen.wordpress.com
Touche Amore   Rock toucheamore.com/
Trace Bundy   Acoustic Guitarist  www.tracebundy.com/
Ulysses Owens Jr.     Drummer usojazzy.com/ 
Victorian Halls   Rock/Alternative www.myspace.com/victorianhalls 
Vinny Appice Black Sabbath, Dio, Kill Devil Hill Drummer www.vinnyappice.com/
Vinnie Colaiuta Frank Zappa, Jeff Beck Drummer www.vinniecolaiuta.com/
Vinny Moore UFO Guitarist www.vinniemoore.com 
Vinnie Paul Pantera, Hell Yeah Drummer www.facebook.com/vinniepaulabbott
Waylon Hicks Waylon Hicks Project Saxophonist http://www.waylonhicksmusic.com
Wayne Gerard Eminem, Bob James Guitarist www.myspace.com/waynegee 
Wicked Revolver   Rock/Alternative www.reverbnation.com/WickedRevolver
Windhand   Rock/Metal www.facebook.com/WindhandVA
Wil Blades   Keyboardist www.wilblades.com/ 
Yukon Blonde   Rock/Indie http://yukonblonde.com/
Zdany Chisholm   Saxophonist www.facebook.com/ChizMusicGroup